Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

These days, there has been a heated argument about high salaries of famous spots trainers. Some people believe that is acceptable and fair for them while there are others who do not think that. From my own point of view, i think it is dependant on the person role at his community.  On the one hand, there is no doubt that sports players have a great role and responsibility in the community, and the money that they are received most of the time acceptable. To clarify, the famous players have been an important impact on the children as a role model for them. For instance, they encourage youngsters to eat healthy food and practice a regular exercise which will lead to improving their fitness, health and even their minds. Also, the sports player they are spending a lot of time training and in some sports they are facing a lot of risks. So they have deserved too much money. On the other hand, the rare profession also should not be neglected and they should earn a high salary. For example, the unique medicine field such as genetic,radiation,and medical field, in general, should be earning an excellent salary because they are exposed for a lot of viruses, they are in the frontline against any pandemic. As a result, the quality of life for all of us will be improved,which is essential for everyone.   To sum up, after analysing both sides of arguments it is no hard to see that a balance should be achieved to ensure fairness remain available to all of us.