Both the poor and the rich find the accessibility into university difficult. Do you agree or disagree?

It is stated that communities from elite as well as low-class people bear difficulties when seeking higher education. However, I consider that the problem of accessing higher studies is only for poor people with financial issues and lack of resources whereas, the high-class have immense resources as well as money that they can afford it. In further, I will explain the causes in an extended way that why accessing education is the only difficulty for financially unstable people. I firmly believe that anything can be bought with money and other resources, even higher studies. It is easy for a child of company C.E.O. to get access to anything because of his dad money and high profile contacts. Even if a student is not having really good grades still, he will manage to get admitted to a university. For example, there is a doctor whose child is not possessing enough grades to meet the eligibility criteria, then he will give money in millions to make him a doctor privately. This is how the one having enough money or is financially stable can easily get access to higher education. An Elite class can be sometimes a big hurdle in front of poor people's success. In our daily life, we can see various cases where a poor in abused by a rich or there is no one to get up for a poor because everyone is blindfolded by the money of rich. For example, it can be seen in the army test, where there are two pupils for the same seat, one is hard-working but from a poor background and other is normal in comparison to the first one but he is the son of an army officer. Therefore, the candidate with army background will get the position even if his points are little less than the one with a poor background. In conclusion to above, there is a debate that both the elite and poor class people get difficulties in accessing higher education. I firmly believe that this problem in seeking higher education is only for the poor with a lack of finances and resources. However, the rich can easily get them admitted in any institute that provides higher education by giving double fees or by offering a bribe to the institutes.