Many parents these days work in other countries, taking their families with them. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

Nowadays, many fathers and mothers tend to work in foreign nations and take their children with them. In my opinion, I believe that the benefits of this trend surpass its drawbacks as it boosts family relationships and opens new opportunities. Admittedly, there are some minor drawbacks if parents take their children with them to a foreign country. Firstly, beginning a new life in a foreign country might be psychologically detrimental to kids. In other words, they have to end friendships and relationships with their best friends and other relatives like a grandfather, grandmother, aunts, and uncles. Another point to consider that these immigrant kids usually do not speak in a local language, and, as a result, they cannot interact with peers quickly. It may cause their behaviour, changing them into introverts. On the other hand, there are great benefits to living with the whole family in a foreign nation. Firstly, living with their parents strengthens family bonds. I mean that if children and their parents spend more time, playing games, having food, watching movies, laughing together, these activities lift parents ' and kids ' mood. As a result, both of them will be happy. Secondly, people usually migrate to developed countries seeking better job opportunities, and wealthy nations always have better education standards. Therefore, children of foreigners can obtain a high-quality education, which is beneficial for their future lives. In conclusion, in my view, I consider that the advantages of taking kids abroad greatly outweigh its minor drawbacks as children will be happy with their parents and obtain the best knowledge. Parents should always think about how to build a successful future life for their kids.