You can get up-to-date news from the radio, TV and the Internet. Which kind of media do you think is the best to get the news?

It is true that news plays an important role in awareness in our community.A segment of society believes prefer to read, watch or listen to national news. However, another opinion that believes in updating themselves with international news.l would like to discuss both view and preference in the upcoming paragraph. To begin with, Individual tend to focus on local news as they are more relevant to their daily life.whereas, domestic news allows an individual to express their concern and to discuss the current issue happening around them. on the other hand side,some massive think it is crucial to be aware of international news due to the competitiveness of this globalized world. for example,China has emerged as the fastest-growing nation in a team of the economy and a lot of countries are trading with it.It seems that international news is worth to be aware of by some people. Moreover, News can be fetched and easily accessible regardless geographic position of the reader. Recently, an argument on whether it is better to focus on local or international news has sparked a debate. For instance, the economics of a society is limited in its area and definite is apart from the world's economics.International news, today's development generation more and more people are investing in international business and trade, therefore need to be aware of all the happenings around the world,which could be done easily through the international news. In the recent situation of COVID-19. exemplify,all the cross country trades were put to the stop, the situation,and the latest announcement from the different nation could be tracked easily from the new updates,which further helped the businessman in investing carefully. In conclusion, National and international news are significant,as these both control our lives differently significant, thus readers are encouraged to read news relevant to them.