nowadays people are not fit and active as before. these will have negative effect in the future health. what are the reasons and solution to this issue.

There is no doubt that today we are becoming poorer at the health, while richer at the wealth. However, this mode could have devastating effects on the beings. This essay shall shred light on various reasons responsible for it as well as present some solution to this scenario in the end. To commence with, the first and foremost cause of being not fit is workaholism. This is because, in search of leading a luxurious life masses have thoroughly forgotten to spare time for their fitness, instead they might be seen busy in making more money. For example, one of my cousins, who used to be masculine, has become plump, due to this work related targets. Secondly, change in the lifestyle as well as eating habits could not be spared. The issue behing it is that nowadays adults prefer sedentary activities and indulge in digesting the food which could be harmful. For example, while people used to go out for playing, now children invest their time in the video games. Where our ancestors consumed a diet rich in protein and minerals, we eat a very soft diet rich in fats and carbs only. As a solution to this menace, several changes areneeded to be done. Initiation should be made by the companies to include physical fitness in their selection crieteria, as a result of this younglings would start attaining a physique. Furthermore, employers should set some achievable targets for their employe so that they do not have to work for extra hours. Moving further, the schools and parents should take this onus of introducing a healthy diet and motivate their kids to participate in active sports. In conclusion, it is clear that not being alert and in shape is gyrating today because of plethora of reasons like: work, lifestyle, edible product consumptions, still these could be cured by above mentioned methodologies