With recent development in technology like e-books, some people feel that printed media like books, newspapers and magazines will soon be a thing of the past. Others feel that these forms of media will never disappear. What is your opinion?

Improvement in technical aspects like electronic readable things gets priority where some individuals consider that ancient papers, that would be a dead substance juxtaposing the passing days. On the other hand, folks think that there is no possibility to extinguish. From, my perspective, this hard copy format of conveying materials will never demolish. It seems undeniable that the newspaper is the part and parcel of life. As a consequence, man has to read the magazine every day. Firstly, a person has to take the news every day. Secondly, to adjust himself with the world books provide him with a lot of information where he can implement in his daily life. However, some persons consider that to save times electronic media are very useful. To do multiple tasks virtual substances are very effective where people want to do tasks in a very short time. For instance, an adult somebody read the newspaper and it would be a more stressful matter for him. Besides that Technology helps us to reduce the tasks and help to create innovative ideas. Moreover, newspapers are the key fact where a person is habituated of this. It does not create any pressure on human eyes. As a result, to keep one's health fit continuing reading magazine is magnificent thinking. Thus, papers are the most effective source whereas it can be implemented everywhere. Nevertheless, some individuals consider that e-book is too fast to say. There is a storage facility where ancient papers cannot avail that. For example, if an adult person read the newspaper every day he can refresh his mind. However, adolescents are effective operator to activate any electronic readable things where it is not possible for them to read the hard copy of any documentary. In conclusion, rigid copy reading substances will never destroy as it has sufficient privilege. Despite using conveniently of magazines, there are no alternative uses of e-books.