Question: Computer are being used more and more in education. Some people say this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Technology is rapidly Involving in Study. While it helps to cop-up with the international Education Standard, It reduces the IQ level of the scholar. I personally think that more involvement of computers in the education system will do overall development. Firstly, Computer gives the opportunity to the pupil to learning on the internet and they can understand things from any teacher from the place of the world. Students login to their account on the University or College Website from any were and start study instantly. 'BYjuse' takes as an example, this is an online platform for junior. What they are doing? They record lectures and upload on the website then undergraduate can log in and attend lecture any time from any were. So this is a very positive point for computer involvement in the learning. On other hand, Computer decreases the remembring power of the students because the computer remembers all the important schedules. Moreover, the computer also helps in spelling and grammar check that develop the habit of wrong practice. MS Word is a good example for it, If students type their assignments on MS Word then the Software automatically corrects all spelling and grammar errors. So aspirants will not focus on the rules of the language. In conclusion, although a computer is a cause of less focus in class, it is very important if any student wants to grow internationally. In my viewpoint class should use more computer as a study material.