Trial marriage is becoming more and more popular among college students. Many people believe this trend has a negative impact on student’s live. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, that young couples tend to cohabit before marriage has become common. Personally, I believe this phenomenon produceS a detrimental impact on student’s live. To begin with, that is not to say that cohabitation dose not bring any optimistic effect. For instance, if they have to face with complex situations in their life, they will possibly share and solve their problems together. Another perk is that, they probably facilitate each other to study or work for their life in future. However, the drawbacks of cohabitation causes are far greater. On the other hand, I believe that premarital life may exert a disastrous effect on education and economY. More specifically, the young couples may totally spend most of their time for each other rather than concentrate on their studies in university, leading to the fact that they probably find themselves out of their depth and fall behind with their studies. Furthermore, the job market is competitive, and the employers would prefer those who are well-qualified and competent, which could lead to the fact that they will be unemployed. Another reason is that cohabitation possibly produces a detrimental on relationships. Indeed, if they may have unwanted pregnancy, maybe they MAY have to decide to abortion. This could be because they have not enough experience and responsible about these caseS, leading to conflictS between them and break-downS IN their relationship. Besides that, regarding to economics, the young couples have not enough money to raise their child. In conclusion, I would concur with those who believe that premarital life could lead to adverse impact on student’s live.