In many countries today, parents are able to send their children to single-sex schools or co-education schools. Some people think that children going to single-sex schools have disadvantages later in life. To what extent do you agree.

For people who are, at least, concerned, it is easy to search the Internet and discover web pages containing articles discussing education system. The point of view supposes that nowadays parents all over the world might choose to which school such as single-sex or co-education prefer for their children. The opinion considers that the same-gender schools might affect badly the childrens future. I am inclined to think that this idea reflects my point of view, and i am going to represent it by my essay. Some recent surveys done by leading sociologists have shown that over the last decades there have been some changes in global education tendencies. One trend seems to be becoming increasingly common: we can trace the tendency by the significant reduce the quatity of single-sex schools in modern society. There is no doubt, this kind of schools influence on the communication abillity between both gender, which my dicreases the confidence, and as a result deteriorates the range of future marriges or, even, increases violance or crimes. For example, more than 90% all schools in Russia are co-education. Whereas this state of affairs might trigger some objections of the people who are persuaded that single-sex schools help to improve concentration among students. It is commonly said that the millitary schools should be single-sex to create special conditionals for study. Otherwice, numerous difficulties such as financial or social extences could arise. To conclude, my belief is absolutely convincing, moreover, it is supported by my own experience since i am a former student. The most reasonable way might be to accept the benefits of the co-education schools which I reflected in my essay.