Today, most people get married and give birth in their thirties rather than when they are younger. Is it a positive or negative development in your opinion? To what extent do you support this development?

It is true that more and more people, who age thirty or over, tend to settle down as they find this stage of their life by far applicable than as they were younger. Although I consider that this is a negative trend, I also think that people are free in their decision whenever they want to maintain a family. To begin with, there are several reasons which lead me to adopt the conservative view towards older couples who have just got married. Firstly, it is undeniable that the probability of having a healthy generation in the case of older people are comparably less than of those, who visibly younger and more capable to give birth to a lively infant. Moreover, the labour procedure may have dangerous consequences for both baby and future mother, If the parents are no longer thirty or even forty years old seniors. Some surgeons and doctors, in fact, highly recommend planing adolescent and having them before parents will turn specific age such us forthy-two, which is much more relevant number. Despite the above assertion, I also support the idea that people need to choose their life span and time when they will be ready to start building their own family. In other words, providing a family is not an easy task for some people with a small salary or irresponsible character. As a matter of fact, people take an enormous obligation when they decided to tie a knot. In this point, I guess that teenage couple like seventeen or eighteen years old people are not able to stick to their guns on constructing a perfect life alongside with their offsprings, as they are also careless offspring of their fathers and mothers. Furthermore, they will, perhaps, need formal help or an official interference of their parents when it comes to take care of their juvenile or find a job. Thus, it is important that people choose an appropriate time to make a commitment regardless of any old age or social status. To conclude, in spite of complications and maturity that can appear when people have a marital status, they are allowing to make the harsh decision, which will have a pivotal role to play on the rest of their life.