Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many individuals, having different thought about friends. Some think having friends with the same opinions are a good friend to choose whereas others think it is better to have a friend with a different point of views. In this essay, we will discuss our views on both sides in detail. However, sometimes it is good to have a pal who has the same style of thinking as you. Who understand the circumstances and exactly deal with it the form you are rationally doing it. Having a buddy like you does not make him better or worst. For instance, having an ally with the same outlook is a great way to make a better way of friendship. Usually,these kinds of friendships long last because they support each other viewpoints. They have a sense of how to make to your partner relax if he is in stress and wants to share his thoughts if he is right or wrong. Moreover, a pal with the disagreements is most loyal because when it comes to their friendship they gave the most sincere opinion and share their way of thinking which is why to consider them. In this era, these kinds of playmates are hard to find, who are not taking any benefits and mean to you. Having a different point of views does not make him adverse or partial who is trying to make you uncomfortable or D grading you anyhow. For Example, If your buddy is giving a distinct opinion that does not mean he is not sincere with you, is you are wrong, you will be advised by your best companion. In conclusion, I believed that having a separate opinion with each other is the true sign of friendship While having the same thoughts does not make any special different. It all depends on the mate.