Some people believe that the charity organizations should give aid to those greatest need, wherever they live. Some people believe that the charity organizations should concentrate on helping people in own country instead. Discuss both views and give you opinion

There is currently a contentious argument over the role of charity foundations in supporting people in their nations or all around the world. In my perspective, I quite think that it depends on various aspects, including the capacity of the organizations. This essay is going to analyze potential preferences for both views and my opinion. On the one hand, it is undoubted that there is still a wide number of dwellers who need supports from charity funds in each nation. In other words, it seems like money should invest in this group in appropriate ways. Taking Viet Nam as an example. In 2020, Vietnamese people were significantly damaged by not only extreme disasters but also the Covid-19 pandemic. Some national charity organizations, therefore, support them come through the difficulties and recover as soon as possible. Moreover, in some rural areas in Viet Nam, dwellers are living under the poverty line, so that, they are more likely to receive supports from others, including charity organizations. On the other hand, it is quite absolute that the standard quality of life is different in comparison to discrepant countries around the world. What I mean by this is that poorer nations could receive aid from higher qualified countries. Africa, where might be the poorest region, has a sharply high proportion of starvation. The covid-19 pandemic, at the moment, is making the situation extremely worse. Developed countries, as a result, are aimed to give various aid packages to support Africa in handling the issue. Furthermore, economic supports are being implemented to enhance the average worldwide life standard. In conclusion, the charity organizations could give aids to both inside and outside their own countries after wise considerations on various aspects. I strongly believe that morality and empathy could spread help to wherever need..