Crime is nearly always related to the environment in which occurs. For this reason, international laws and international courts are unrealistic and will not succeed in reducing crime levels in different countries. Discuss

For people who are, at least, concerned, it is easy to search the Internet and discover web pages containing articles discussing crime. The point of view supposes that the international court system could not affect the level of crime all over the world because it always depends on the particular country and surrounded environment. I am inclined to think that this idea does not reflect my point of view, and I am going to represent different aspects of this by my essay. Some recent surveys done by leading sociologists have shown that over the last decades there have been some changes in global crime tendencies. One trend seems to be becoming increasingly common: we can trace it by the growing number of similar crimes in countries with a different culture and a historical background. There is no doubt, the international court promotes common laws to create a democratic society among developed countries. For example, following the statistics, accept the common European laws helped to increase the calmness and safe of citizens in Russia. Whereas this state of affairs might trigger some objections of the people who are persuaded, that there will always be local rules and laws. Otherwise numerous financial and social extents could arise. To conclude, my belief is absolutely convincing, moreover, it is supported by my own experience since I am a considerate person. The most reasonable way might be to take into account all the benefits of the international court system which I reflected in the essay.