People can eat a wide variety of food that can be grown in other areas. As a result, people eat more food produced in other regions than local food. Advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays, food is everywhere even though it is not from their area, people eat and fan of this kind of meal. Otherwise, the food that they produced was neglected by its own people. Positive and negative sides will be tackle. Firstly, exporting food from your local region will help the economy of that certain place. For example, a farmer who owns a farm, then, his product will be sell to other regions that offer a better price than selling it to the local community. This may lead other farmers to do the same as they can see the increased income of that certain farmer. Therefore, society itself will force to by-products produced by another region. Secondly, ownership of their own products will be lost and the tradition of its place. When all of the people follow the trend and purchase food produced by others, it could create the foreign people to rule over the economical system. For instance, a country who always invite other investors from different places or regions can cause confusion of the people around, because, somehow, in this generation, the rich people have the higher authority. Then, every product produced by the local community will no longer important and the people around will not buy because they want something different from the usual food they eat. In conclusion, the disadvantages outweigh the advantages of the food people eat from other regions. Therefore, having food from different places can be lost the ownership of their own local food.