Nowadays some professions such as doctors, lawyers and engineers are paid much higher than ordinary workers. What do you think of this trend? Are there any jobs which you think should offer higher salaries.

It is an irrefutable fact that occupations like engineers, doctors and lawyers are getting much higher pay as compared to regular employees. I agree and support this view. In this essay, I would shed light on some reasons why they deserve it and many other professions with should be eligible for a high wage. There are several reasons why some professions need to be paid a handsome salary, firstly, doctors are the second name of god because they save individuals live with their experience and knowledge which they got from very long and costly studies. For example, to become a professional doctor in any field people have to study in high and well-known universities. Also, which they have to pay a huge amount of cash as the form of universities fees to gain valuable information because the study of medical science is a costly and time-consuming process. So, this is one of the major reason doctors deserve a high wage. Secondly, As the viewpoint of engineers and lawyers, which are the famous and demandable task at the current point. To complete the education of a lawyer, citizens have to spend around 8 to 10 years of their life in college for getting the degree or certificate. Additionally, to solve any criminal case a lawyer have to study different laws, which will take extra energy and time. which allow them to charge a big piece of money. Moreover, According to me such career like firefighter, police and professional drivers are also should be paid equally because these workers are also required strong efforts and body strength. To cite an example, Firefighter work is the dangerous job because they always put their lives in extreme danger to save public and drivers live way far from their families for a long term to serve the society. To conclude, I would like to state that each profession has there own qualities and difficulties which make It special. However, These some extraordinary career which need a large amount of information and skills. So, these should be paid better than ordinary occupations.