More children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries. Discuss some causes and effects of this problem. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowle

Nowadays, youths are putting more fats on their bodies, which is becoming problematic for developed nations. There are consequences associated with this burning issue and can be seen mostly in wealthy nations where accessibility of easy lifestyle is possible without sweating much physically. I shall further discuss mingled problems and long-lasting causes rutted with obesity. To start with, a juvenile with a heavy body is suffering from several physical and mental drawbacks. Usually, in developed nations, minors are privileged by a plethora of indoor video games and indoor activity set-ups, which basically intend them to do not step out and explore other options of passing leisure time. Moreover, authorities are more conscious about the healthy eating habits of everyone out there. Furthermore, most parents are working which in-result can not give their full attention in raising a kid, and kids themselves developed eating habits in whatever way they feel good and comfortable. Finally, In most cases, children are ended up consuming more calories and fat items in their tummy. To cite an example, in the US more than 80 percentage of children and dealing with more weight than what is recommended by the World Health Organization. Taking everything into consideration, previously it will become a more serious problem for authorities and parents they must step forward and their collective efforts can eradicate the issue by setting new standards by the national authority as well as giving more attention to the children by their parents.