Today, the quality of life in large cities is decreasing. Discuss the causes and  solutions.

It is said that, when you want to feel alive then travel, and when you want to learn survival experience a city life. In this age, where majority of the people are working, they prefer to stay near their respective workplace either by renting an apartment or by buying a house nearby. Although, this decision is helpful considering many things quality of education, job requirement etc., but when it comes to facilities and quality of life many folks agree how it has deteriorated. In this essay, we will discuss the probable causes and possible soultions for the same. To start with, one of the major reasons for such degradation is due to high-level of pollution, whether it is the society folks are living in or the nearby places. And this includes, air pollution due to traffic, water pollution due to poor waste treatment. Secondly, the amenities which previously the places used to offer, such as quiet cafes, gardens which can be utilized for different purposes example: yoga, walking or meditation, everywhere its overcrowded or hardly there are any places to visit. For example, in a city of Bangalore due to high traffic people usually prefer staying in than even try to get out because they will be stuck in a jam for hours. Hence these people usually prefer spending time outside the city. Lastly, increase of fraudlent landlords, this is one of the major reasons which scares many younger men and women to stay in a city rented apartments, as these owners harass them in every possible way. On the other hand, when it comes to help reduce such probable causes, government can take many actions to decrease such issues. Firstly, strict rules to be applied if men and women are stuck in traffic such as switch off vehicle, so that neither they create pollution on air or noise to the ears of general public. Secondly, build more parks with more arrangements, public is paying taxes that money should be utilized for their need. Finally, take severe actions against society heads and landlords who harasses tenants by asking for more money or make fraudulent promises to give amenities and then don't. For instance, in a city like Bangalore many younger professionals after facing such issues have created an app where they can report these injustice which happend to them. And these problems can be reported to nearby police station which can help these new tenants. Thus, if everyone works together we can definitely reach an adjustment. In conclusion, with all the tech-hubs or jobs around the world, its the cities which provide these survival opportunities for everyone whether its a student or an experienced professional. Though there are many issues which has led to the degradation of usual lavish life, but we can for sure overcome it with all the needful steps.