It’s widely believed that children of different levels of intelligence should be taught together, while others think that more intelligent children should be taught separately. Discuss both views and present your own opinion.

It is commonly discussed by society whether the people’s health condition will be worse than today in a few years. I tend to disagree with this statement, despite the many health issues of modern life. Firstly, It is known that life has become stressful in recent times, but the easy access to information on the internet has allowed people to be better informed about health risks, such as smoking, drinking and eating fatty foods, etc. As a result, people have been more aware of their own health and trying to practice exercises and eating well. This scenario has encouraged food companies and industries to increase the investment in better processes, resulting in higher quality products. Nowadays, many options of low fat, low carb, and low chemical additives are available in markets and food stores, as well as vegetables without pesticides. Additionally, technological evolution has provided the development of vaccines and medicines. New treatments have arisen for a great number of diseases, and many research has given hope about chronic illnesses. Secondly, another important change can be seen in environmental regulations worldwide. Many countries have been concerned about carbon dioxide emissions, and it is foreseen that the commercialization of gasoline-powered cars is going to decline after 2025 when only electric vehicles will be produced by industries in some European countries. Hence, a huge decrease in pollution and greenhouse gas emissions is expected, which would greatly reduce breathing ailments. Overall, despite all the diseases and risks to health conditions faced by society, I truly believe that the future holds a healthier lifestyle for all of us and a better place to live.