Nowadays people tend to have their own business because of modern world.why they need this?what are the risks?

Globalization has led people to have a wider range of choices in terms of employment. Thus, an array of individuals prefer to be their own boss instead of being employed by any entity. This situation mainly stems from the reasons like having an aspiration to become affluent and make their independent decisions not depending on anyone, however together with all these benefits, self-employment might also involve some risks. Firstly, one reason that a large number of people are not working for any employer is the presence of a higher possibility of becoming affluent by running their own business. Hence, even if the employees can hone their skills to receive higher salaries, it will eventually become stuck in a certain amount. Nevertheless, private businesses always experience the opportunity of being improved, making its owner gain mote income every year. Secondly, self-employed people have full authority over the decisions they make. Business people, for example, can hire professional deputy directors in order that they will manage the organization on behalf of them. Therefore, Being different from those who work for any organization, they are not required to work in fixed hours which will lead them to be able to spend more time for their families, hobbies and other important issues they want to engage. On the other hand, business owners and freelance employees might also face some serious issues. One of the main problems is that they do not have a monthly fixed income. Thus, none of the businesses is guaranteed to be successful, considering many interrelated factors like cash flow, the level of competition in the market and the economic situation of the country that affect them. Similarly, due to the factor of seasonality, freelance employees are also likely to encounter some financial problems as their work mainly depends on the orders they receive. In conclusion, while having a chance of being independent and earn more money appeal to many people and make them decide not to work for any employer, those people might often be challenged by the risks related to money.