Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and more creativity than reading. To what extent do you agree? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer.

Children phase is an important step in the development of human being. In this period, many parents give the children many activities to do which allow them to gain more skills and creativity. In response to that matter, some parents believe that doing an enjoyable activity is much more wholesome, whilst others say that reading is more useful. In my opinion, I think, the first option is much better than the second. Therefore, in this essay, I would like to explain the reason behind my belief as well as provide a plausible conclusion. To begin with, an ejoyable activity might means playing for children. It is true that playing can be a fun thing to do, besides, it can develop many useful skills for kids that reading can not provide. For example: a social experience. In case of game board, we have notice that we need partners to begin the game, and to let the game run smoothly, we need to be polite and not mock around our friends if we lose, otherwise no one wants play with us again. Thus, in this terms, we learn that attitude and respect are very needed when you deal with others. Moreover, another advantage of interaction activity is that parents can help their own kids acquiring motoric skill altogether with creativity which what the children needs in order to get a balance between brain and physical excercise. Furthermore, it must be highlighted, without those skill, they will have difficulties in doing many things. For instance: a child with good motoric skill and creativity finds it easy to applying his idea into tangible matters like making a car from lego. This can be happened because his brain can work in line with his hand or other muscle. Furthermore, in the future, when he enrolls in machinary course, he can easily make a protype of a machine which may boost their grade in the university. In a nutshell, an enjoyable activity can help kids to socialize with others and also, acquiring motoric skill together with the creativity which what they need. Hence, in the end, I would reiterate my belief that interaction exercise has many benefits than reading can do.