The prevention of health problems and illness is more important than treatment and medicine. Government funding should reflect this. To what extent do you agree?

It is obvious that people are concerned about the spreading of diseases all around the world. In my opinion, the government have to make the commitment to allocate money in order to suppression of growing health issues. Firstly, I agree with that take medicine can help to recover a large part of illnesses. However, utilizing some treatments can be ineffective to get rid of some well-being problems. Cancer can be a great example of which a thousand humans fight with this disease in the world. In this situation, the authority has to allocate funds in order to eliminate the nuances that cause these diseases. Secondly, there are several causes why the government should give financial support the health care. the illnesses world population facing which are due to unhealthy lifestyles cannot prevent by taking some medicines. For instance, obesity is one of them which over forty per cent of the population suffers from it in America. Therefore, the power spends money forming fitness education programs to enlighten people how it affects their lives being nourished unhealthily foods. In conclusion, I strongly believe that governments have to make strength reforms by investing funds on health issues prevention rather than cure.