Nowadays more and more children are being bought up in single parent families. What are the causes of this? What effects can be seen as a result of this?

In recent years the number of families who grow their adolescent alone is increasing all over the world. This essay will discuss the main causes of single- parent families and then the possible effects of this issue. The main reason of who experiences this type of family is the current generation do not understand the value of being family. Some people cannot maintain their family and they decide to get a divorce due to few argumentations, in spite of their children. As a result, children are influenced by this process. The other crucial reason is dying of some spouses in their early ages. Certainly, it happens accidentally, therefore, another parent forces to bring up their children by alone. Mostly, they cannot take time for their child owing to the breadwinner of the family. The possible effects of bringing up children by alone are disruption of mental health and disrespectful behaviours. Losing one parent may affect some teenager psychologically, they can compare themselves with their peer who has a conventional family. It makes them feel lonely during their childhood. The other negative effect of single parenting can be the cause of some unobliging behaviour. Sometimes being single parent causes not to be engaged in the education of their child. Consequently, they cannot supervise their children behaviour other people. Overall, we can see that divorces and accidental losing parent life are the main origins of the single- parent families and that the effects because of this inconsiderable changes lead to lack of an integral part of upbringing and can entail serious problems for next generation.