Whether or not a person achieves their aims in life is mostly related to luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Destiny and good fortune are believed by some people. These play an enormous role in our life whilst others have contrast viewpoint. Although some are born with good talents and skills which are suitable for achieving certain goals, I believe without hard work these are wasted. Firstly, hard work is the only key to success. If people goal high to achieve something in life, they need to put efforts. Right actions will lead to the achievement of desired objectives. These actions should be continued until the final destination of success is reached. For instance, the best cricketers in the world, practise daily. Some may are born with sports skills but to be best sportsmen it is mandatory to stay fit and practise. Hence, the right actions and hard work will eventually lead to success in life. Secondly, correct guidance also plays a huge role. Mentors' lessons are the key factors. Right action in the right direction is a must which is suggested by teachers. Learners can practise but the right technique is taught by someone who is already instilled with the required skills. For instance, Yuvraj Singh is a master in cricket because his father Yograj Singh taught him the best methods. An efficient teacher can create the best professionals irrespective of their inherited talents. Hence, tutors help to achieve aims in life not luck. ` In conclusion, destiny has little impact; nevertheless, efforts and guidance are indispensable to be successful in life. In my perspective, luck is less likely to impact endeavour; however, correct actions and regular feedback is must to be successful in life.