Some parents believe that their children should do educational activities during their free time. Others say that in this way children are under pressure. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some mothers and fathers argue that kids should take part in educational activities while they are free, others believe that children would feel stress if they are not allowed to go outside. Although institutional activities help children in school, I believe physical exercise is more important for them to stay healthy and fit. On the one hand, taking part in educational activities help children in school. This is to say that when students participate in any kind of educational activity they get to learn general knowledge that helps kids in their examinations in schools. For example, a recent report of the news article revealed that students who participate in a different type of educational activities perform better in examinations than the students who do not take any part in that kind of activities. However, I believe that physical exercise is more important because a lack of physical activity leads to health problems. On the other hand, kids who get involved in physical games are stronger and fit. This is because they play outdoor games that benefit them and they are less likely to face health problems when they get old. However, those adolescents who do not do any physical activity get obese in their life later and that leads to serious health conditions, such as diabetes and heart problems and this put strain on health service and the not only patient suffers but their family also suffer. For instance, the health department of the University of Karachi study reported that in their journal last year that young kids who do not participate in physical activities in their childhood are 27% more likely to get a heart attack when the get forty than those who regularly participate in outdoor games. I believe that it is a better idea to encourage young children to play outdoor. In conclusion, while some parents think that kids should participate in institutional activities, others say that children get stressed by this. I believe that children should be encouraged to go outside.