Education is recognized as vital to the future of any society in today's world. Governments throughout the world should make education compulsory for all children between 5 and 15. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this?

Education is the key to the success of any set of the crowd,the developed nature is already giving free and compulsory education to all juvenile up to secondary level. However,in many developing countries it remains a mirage. This essay is in total agreement to the proposal that providing discipline free of cost for all infant between five and fifteen should be made mandatory by all governments. The first reason for this argument is that the ffspring of today are to become leaders of tomorrow.The honour and respect, which a country can enjoy in the international community, Largely depend on how well-informed its citizenry is. It should be borne in mind that proper planning of any developmental activity is possible only by informed citizens. This is crucial in the earth in which human knowledge keeps on expanding. The second concern is that equality before the law, equal opportunity and equal protection are the three pillars of rule of law. crowd with Little or no education are incapable of taking decisions affecting their lives. In addition to the furtherance of knowledge, we live in earth in which carful management of labour and natural resources has immense significance, The third aspect to be considered is to be able to live with dignity is everybody's fundamental right.many people suffering various forms of exploitations are unable to enjoy this right. People with an awareness of their rights and responsibility are able to live with dignity. In brief, only an educated citizenry can enjoy all the benefits of progressive earth. For a happy and prosperous future for humanity,the governments of today must make every effort to educate all youth under the age to of fifteen