Some people believe that family is more important than friends. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

The significance of family, which was always debatable, and now has become controversial. The substantial influence of choosing family over friends has sparked the controversy in recent years. In my opinion, family, not only plays a crucial role but also they are the strength of any individual. The Following essay will discuss how close family members are important in anyone’s life, with examples and conclusion. At the outset, there are numerous benefits associated with having family in comparison to friends. They provide us with mental and emotional strength whenever needed, and will always stay by our side in happiness or any worse situations. Parents or close relatives, as an example, they sacrifice their life for their children, but the same gesture cannot be expected by friends. Besides, they are the one who raised us, nourished us and in any give scenarios,they stood by us. Hence, it is apparent that a person can live without friends but not family. Another pivotal aspect to justify argument is that we chose friends, and they come and pass in our life. In addition, they could be a bad influence on us and sometimes, their actions can put us into the deep dungeon as well. To exemplify, in our society, we can find a plethora of mates or colleagues, who would always like to spoil the good habits of any individuals. Nevertheless, in the case of family, they always want us to progress and even they have to spend a fortune for our establishment, they won’t hesitate to do so. Family, therefore, not only support us mentally but also through financial aspects as well. To conclude, the family plays an indispensable part of our lives. Thus, one cannot have a balanced approach between friends and family because the family definitely outweigh friends at any time.