Art considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate and turn their focus to science and technology. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the art?

Art is the mean sources for boosting people's creativity in the educational system around the world. However, nowadays, not many people are interested in the arts. Actually, the majority of people lean towards subjects like science, technology and business. The main reason behind this is the money earned after learning these subjects as they offer better assignment prospects. However, this situation can be tackled if authorities take a few measures in association with the general public. On the one hand, people are losing interest in arts as they do not consider it as a practical subject. In other words, learning art may not help them secure a good job in a multinational company. Many artists struggle to earn their livelihood as compared to those employed in sectors of science and technology. Focusing on subjects other than the art is considered as a gateway to success. For example, a recent survey conducted by The Times Magazine has shown that many science graduates get better job offers than art graduates. On the contrary, there is no doubt that art is the backbone of our culture. Lack of interest in art will eventually lead to the death of rich cultural heritage across the world. The government can help to revive the interest of young generations in the craft. The authorities should allocate budget for developing the art field by constructing profession schools and maintaining art galleries. Organising cultural events will generate jobs for many and will attract many tourists. Increase in the number of tourists will help generate more revenue. For instance, the administration provides a free entry ticket for a museum to encourage people to comprehend our culture and promote the country. As a result, better financial prospects will act as a boost of the nation to pursue a profession as a passion and a career option. To sum up, subjects such as science, technology and business are profitable in terms of task prospects, however, art too can be a source of livelihood. The combined efforts of the government and the people are needed for the survival of art.