Some people believe that exams are inappropriate way of measuring students performance and should be replaced by continue assessment. Do you agree or disagree for this view?

The exam is an essential commodity in academic excellence measurement. Teachers can get the idea of treating scholar according to the result. But I totally agree with the statement of replacing exam by continuing assessment because it has multiple advantages. Continue assessment is integrated part of exams where undergraduate is evaluated in a timely manner without any burden. Without any peel pressures, scholars can perform outstandingly and grow faster. Exams always create a chaotic atmosphere for a certain time in an educational institute. Survey of Indian government says that tests fabricate selfishness in children's mind and lead them to do unwanted deeds where adaptive learning focuses on personal growth. The continuous analysis helps professors to work on graduates in short term. They can enlighten healthy competition between graduates. The repetitive analysis is always less time consuming which can deliver emphatic results. This helps students by gaining additional time for preparing. For example, Examination takes months of preparation and hard work from scholars for certain marks whereas ongoing assessment method finds broken working link and guide pupil to educate themself on it. Exams can be an important part of educational life but in recent times it is way better to judge students in certain interval without imposing any kind of tension.