Successful sportsmen can earn a great deal more than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Famous athletes can gain higher payment than other important professions in society. It is argued by some people that it is not necessary to have someone earning a huge amount of money when there are a lot of people who do not have enough food to eat. However, others think it is extremely fair because sportsmen need to dedicate themselves and work inconsistently to achieve good performances. On the one hand, athletes can represent the country as famous game players and make proud of all the people of nations as well as create a world record of the country. Also, they can motivate people to practice sports more often and learn the proper diet to precessed day by day. From my own experience, games sports can influence positively young people to practice sport to gain a good performance and body appearance. On the other hand, some people think that it is fully wrong athletes earn a huge amount of money. Firstly, other important field workers spend more time studying and working than sportspersons. For instance, the scientist can be innovated, doctors can save peoples’ lives and engineer create new technology to benefit the society. For all of this, they could create different ways to recognize other professions as same as they do with athletes professionals. To summarize, some people suggest that some careers should deserve more money than succeded athletes. Others think it is fair for them while sportsmen usually spend long term preparing for competitions to succeded. I feel that it is unfair of other professions and with people who do not have anything to eat during the day.