Science will soon people line upt to 100 or even 200 years. Some belive this is a good thing. While other disagree. Discuss both views and give an opinion

Everyone has a desire to live long a segment of society believes that it is a good other people disagree with this. To begin within,in this modern era scientists are trying to discover and invent new technology which can help to people live longer if a Scientist gets access on it it can affect on animal extinct because scientists are testing first on animals it also increases also increase the Population on earth increasing population will create lack of housing problems and also create food shortage if old people alive than they can dominate freshers everybody parts have their own process timing it is against the nature with this Technology they can alive great person such as Chandrashekhara Raman and Lenin because they have died at their young age if they alive individuals can learn many things from their experiences. Moreover,it really works in progress of the Nations because people come from different places to purchase and also for work it can increase the Economy of the country exemplify, the USA take to $28,000 to preserve dead bodies it is expensive it helps to boost country economy longer life expectancy creates more valuable work for a Society which it is clearly benefits. In conclusion, this technology creates lots of disadvantages with some benefits it really helps to improve the Country economy but also it will be i ncreased population in future.