some people think that the best way to stay fit is to join a gym or a health club while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is sufficient. discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Some would argue that joining a fitness club is the most appropriate way to stay healthy, while others say doing daily routine activities like strolling and going upstairs is enough. Although people get to exercise while performing daily mundane duties, I believe that joining a health centre is the proper way to stay in shape. One the on hand, people believe that they get enough exercise while doing their home chores. This to say that they do not have to extract a particular time from their daily routine to do exercise. For example, an online survey result revealed that in the developing countries 90 per cent of people do not think that it is necessary for them to go to a health centre for staying fit. I believe that people should join a fitness centre because it motivates them to stay in shape. On the other hand, joining a health club motivate people to stay healthy. This is because when people go to the gym they find more people there and become friends, and then they motivate each other to go the gym and stay healthy and eventually it benefits both parties. For instance, when I was an adolescent I was lousy at doing exercise at home, then I joined a fitness club and became a friend of people there, they help me a lot and I became fit and healthy. I think it is a better option to join a health club because people there encourage you to become healthy and fit. In conclusion, many would think that it enough to do routine work like strolling and going to the upper portion of the house, however, I believe one should definitely join a health centre because you will get motivation by seeing other fit people there.