Some people believe that to be successful at a sport you need a natural ability and others think that hard work and practice can make successful. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It goes without saying that physical activity is the basic requirement of every individual body. Otherwise, it gives an invitation to a lot of health issues. A certain segment of society believes that one can get achievement in sports, who is having calibre by birth l. While others opined that to attain the goal great deal of effort and training require both opinions have solid arguments to defend each other which should be looked upon before performing any sort of opinion. To begin within in the most of the sports one or two players can be found in every game who get the achievement without making any extra efforts one of the main reason behind this some of the talents a person got as god gifted, from the beginning of their life, they get attracted towards that particular Field. Apart from this, some of the individuals having more grasping power as compared to others as they learn by watching others. Their stronger will power helps them to attain the goal. For example in India famous player of cricket namely 'Sachin Tendulkar' who is also known as 'father of the cricket ', since his childhood,he was attracted towards cricket by his own ability. At the age when kids learn to hold the bat in that time, He broke the glasses of neighbours with his Strokes at the same time. He has no interest in studies and joined Cricket at a very younger age. Hence a person taught from the womb of mother not required to work hard for success. Moreover, According to some like-minded individuals, success stories made only when a person would do training wholeheartedly. Therefore, as much as you practice or do reputation it helps to increase Perfection and practice record-breaking results in addition to this. It is a popular saying that " Guru is the path to union with God" the reason for this teachers has tactics, which can be achieved by paying " Guru Dakshina" according to Hindu methodology. Then learning skills and sweating blood results in success. For example, Eklavya is a character from The Epic "the Mahabharata" to become a master of archery, he truly practised and Learnt the skills. So from this tattoo of his Guru Drona and on asking the face by Guru Ji of his thumb, readily he agreed and cut off his right thumb. Readily he agreed and cut off his right thumb. Thus, to get successful one should be focused on his/her goals by hard and Clear Vision. In conclusion, Success is Not only achieved by birth, but it also achieved through rigorous practice. I would recommend, individuals can polish their talent with discipline and practice.