There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

The world's temperature has been increasing due to human-made things. The primary cause of this is the over-consumption of vehicle use that is based on fossil fuel and the most viable solution to this problem is that the state should launch an awareness campaign that encourages people to buy electric-based vehicles. The main cause of global warming is the overuse of fossil-fuel-based transportation system. This is to say that car ownership has been increased all over the world in the past 4 decades, and that cars are mostly run on fossil fuel and release CO2 in the environment that eventually traps the sun heat in the atmosphere. As a result, the weather all around the globe has changed in the last few decades and especially tropical countries are facing many problems. For example, due to the change in weather almost two-hundred thousand people died in south Asia from heatstroke in the last 8 years. The most appropriate solution to this problem is that the state should launch an awareness campaign in the media and in schools about the benefits of using electric cars. This is because metrologists have already warned us that in the few next years many countries and cities, such as Bangladesh, New York, will be under the sea if we have not changed our habit of using fossil fuel-based automobile. The government should encourage people to use electric vehicles instead of the traditional automobile. For instance, Tesla has launched electrical cars in the United States of America and more and more people are interested in buying that automobile, people in the other countries should also be encouraged by their government to buy more electric-based cars. In conclusion, the primary reason of increasing temperature is the increased use of vehicles that release CO2 gas in the environment, however, it can be easily tackled by launching more electric-based vehicles all around the planet.