Some people think that charity organizations should only offer help to people of their own country. But others believe that these organizations should give aid to people in great need wherever they live. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. You should write 180-220 words.

Nowadays, there exist over 10 thousand of charity organisations that provide humanitarian aids around the world. Majority of people believes that such organisations should pay attention to difficult situations only in a certain area. However, there are others who feel it is right to help all people, regardless of where they live. On the one hand, we can understand those who provide help people only in their state. Citizens are the most important factor that makes the future of the country. Supporting them financially can help reduce the rate of crime and prevent the deaths of residents. Due to this, many aid-organisations is obliged to ensure the good living condition and protection of the population. On the other hand, in my opinion, such charity institutions must be responsible for providing help for all humans equally. The most important reason is that we are all part of our world. That's why charity should not be planned for a certain region. For instance, we all know that all human beings are living in a serious pandemic situation now. So, every person as a small part of our planet should be supported in order to confront the deep trouble at the moment and save the lives of all people around the world. In conclusion, probably most people say that it's correct to get help in a specific location. Though, I assume all of the nations have to take assistance because we all have equal rights to get the financial and moral support.