Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have a health problem as a result. Why to many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Enormous illnesses and health issues are due to lack of movement by the people, either in a working day or on a holiday. There are various reasons for not doing physical activity by many working individuals however, there are various effective solutions available to deal with this problem. Firstly, the people, who are workaholic, often end up with major diseases like Diabetes Mellitus and Hypertension. Because of their high attention span on their work and target completion, they do not find enough present to look after their health. Not only workout but also diet and nutritional value of a meal, timings of eating are also get disturbed. To solve this, the person should focus on planning and time management. Work-life balance is extremely important as the famous saying goes, 'All work and no play makes Jack dull!'. Thus to avoid diseases person must reserve time on each and every day for their activity and proper diet. Secondly, the individuals who work in transferable and mobile jobs such as Traffic Police, Medical representatives, always go through stress and physical as well as mental fatigue. In this case,meditating and finding peace of mind to enhance functional capacity is essential. The stress can be minimized and eventually life can be well organised with the help of meditation. Thus in later stages of a peaceful mind, i ndividual can find out a few minutes from their hectic schedule, to do Yoga and Gym. Thirdly, the men and women who have sedentary jobs tend to become inactive and lazy. This kind of laziness is always hazardous for then as it could become a potential cause for diseases like Depression, Joint pain, Disc prolapse etc. So to avoid them people must prepare their mind, to make their body sweat by means of physical activity. They can start with a little walk of 3 to 5 km daily and gradually increase the speed and distance. This will keep their hormonal levels in perfect control so as mental and physical well-being. Nevertheless, even a small amount of workout can be helpful to live with a healthy heart. Lastly, after discussing few aspects I would like to conclude that; Exercise, diet, meditation are crucial factors for a happy and healthy life, so one must take out time from their busy routine and that's how they can live a healthy, happy and long life.