Some people say that in all levels of educations, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals believe that spending their all-time on the educational purpose and not being able to spend a term in physical exercise, which has many drawbacks. In this essay, we will discuss both in the below paragraphs. Firstly, it is shown in this era, that everyone is making effort for their career. From their perspective somehow it is essential to stay focus on one thing which can be helpful in their upcoming period. But, on the other, side it has many adverse impacts on the personality who spent his all-time on learning verity. Secondly, it is essential for a career-oriented person to stay focus on one goal while it is also necessary to layout a little pace for the physical exercise which help them to refresh their mind and boost the energy to concentrate. For Instance, if folk is trying to attentive for their career in the future and continuing his daily routine without having any leisure activities or any practical skills. Hence, due to his repeating the same routine he will be fed up and can not pay attention. For that reason, it is important for a person to involve in some activities. However, where including not many activities with education have many disadvantages whereas on the other, hand it has many benefits. Paying attention to the one aim is very appropriate because it clears up your way how to approach there and make you a successful human. Moreover, learning new things increase your knowledge and awareness you from the hurdles that are coming in your way of achievement. For example, An individual is reading a book in his leisure space and through that book getting information about the circumstance which is going in the educational institute. In conclusion, due to the growth in the educational, world everyone is desperate to learn more and more by day by day. In that case, they want to achieve what they are running for. Hence, they do not pay attention to practical skills which are the most important for them.