There is a growing evidence that man made activities are making global temperatures higher. what might be the man-made causes of temperature rising? How should we deal with this problem?

In modern times, it is becoming increasingly common for humanity to damage our environment by burning fossil fuel which affects in global longe-term heat. In this essay, I will examine one factor that is driving the current high temperatures and suggest a way to improve this situation. It is a well-known fact that air pollution is one of the major issues that contribute to global warming. Indeed, burning fossil fuels emits a number of air pollutants that are harmful to our surroundings and the general population. In China, for instance, the air quality is considered one of the worst around the world as there are many coal companies which release dioxide carbon in the air. In other words, dioxide carbon is responsible for damage greenhouse which raises global temperatures. Clearly, air pollution is dangerous to our surroundings and society. One of the main solutions to solve these issues is creating new regulations to control the emission of dioxide carbon in the atmosphere. Governments should introduce laws that incentive the use of renewable energy instead of fossil fuel by minimizing tax. For example, electric cars have the same tax as another vehicle that used petrol as fuel and it does not help our society to switch to eco-friendly transport. if electric cars are cheaper than other types, it could help customers to purchase sustainable vehicles which will decrease air pollution. Therefore, the government needs to present new regulations to reduce air pollution. In conclusion, burning fossil fuel is terrible for the environment, it has a solution. With new regulations created by the, government the situation could be improved.