A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must emply animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people have the opinion that the exploitation of animals by people should be stopped because animals ought to have equal rights as humans. On the other hand, others asserted that humans should use the animal for their personal needs like for food and research. In my opinion, animals have the same rights as humans, and they should not be exploited. Many optimistic, including me, have the opinion that animals are living creatures just like human beings, and they have the same sentiment and emotions as us. They can feel pain and joy and having their own families, harming them is just like harm any human being. They ought to have the same rights which every living individual deserves, and exploitation of them should be banned. For instance, according to the research published by the Wild Life, animals of all kinds have the same sense of friendship as us, and whenever any animal is exploited by the humans, the rest of his friends feels bad, and do not eat properly for the next 5 days. On the other hand, other people opine that humans should use animals for the sake of research on them which would be fruitful for the human being. Also, animals can be used for meat because animal flesh contains certain nutritions that are quite beneficial for the health of mankind. Moreover, the number of animals in the surrounding area is increasing on the daily basis, and if their usage is stopped, consequently, they could harm human beings and it would be devastating for the survival of mankind. To conclude, I would like to reinstate that exploitation of animals by humans should be banned as animals have the same privileges of living as human beings.