Poor people and those living in the rural area find it difficult to access university education. University education should be made easy for this group of people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, although, there has been an advancement in a lot of facilities, poor people and those living in the rural area find it difficult to access university education and to overcome this situation, educational resources related to the university should be made easy to these people and I definitely agree on this idea. The following essay will provide a discussion on this argument. In today's world, there has been a lot of progress in almost every field such as technology, however, people living in rural areas cannot access the educational material. To illustrate, in countries such as India, there are people in the remote areas who are very good in studies but they do not have enough money to buy computers for accessing the resources related to the university, moreover, schools do not have sufficient funds to buy computers and books. Additionally, some people who are extremely poor cannot even afford to go to schools even if the schools arranged to have the university education. As a result, university education should be made accessible to them and there are numerous ways to execute this idea. Firstly, the government should provide extra funds to the schools so they can access the material online, as well as, universities should provide free digitalized books and due to this, schools can read the material online. Secondly, education for the poor people should be free and this will encourage them to study, additionally, there should be a free internet parlour in rural areas, due to which they can access the material related to the universities. To conclude, I precisely agree that the education should be made easy to access for this group people as they cannot afford the resources and this will lead to the betterment of the society.