School should not force children to learn a foreign language.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that school should not be forced to children for learn an overseas language. While I find this view of some justifiable to some extent, I also argue that learning alien language compulsory may have adverse effects. On the one hand, there are vital aspects that cannot be overlooked in a favor of learning of foreign language at School. It must be admitted that acquire knowledge of new language is open the door for children who want to their career abroad. For instance, Through English language youngster help get chance to graduate from famous universities and leave standard of living in the future. Moreover, going to learn an another language apart from mother tongue to know about foreign culture. For example, many school organize visit of overseas country which Language children will learning. On the other hand, I strongly believe that schoolchildren ought not to learn a foreign language forcely. One reason is that if school is force Change the form of the verb forced show examples to children to study, They may lose their Interest of learning language. by this many children will be illiterated illustrated From new language which may help them in the future. In addition, other argument is not required to learn an another language because of they will never need to use or want in the future. Consequently, Indian citizens do not take knowledge of languages Such as Urdu, Arabic and Chinese If they cannot use in upcoming time. In conclusion, in the light of about discussion, it can be concluded that learning a foreign language beneficial in some aspects, But school should not be forced to do.