In the future, people may have to live on other planets. Some think that is therefore important to spend money researching other planets such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a broad consensus amongst individuals that living in the another planet should be necessary for human generation in the near future.Investing in research for other planets have been seen as advisable to keep humandkind alive. In my opinion, there are plenty of matters should be handled as a first priority such as, poverty, education and other facilities for increased life quality and also anyone can not guaranteed Change the form of the verb guarantee show examples that living in other planets are certain. To begin with, there are many urgent issues, which affect human life, have been waiting to solution by authorities. For this reason, money should be spent for main problematic issues for instance, poverty and education. By doing this, many people are able to have a chance to live in higher life standards. Especially, with giving education to everyone equally, awareness about environment can be increased and people are able to preserve the world like never before. Moreover, researches show that half of world have been suffering from deficient of balanced diet and shortage of water. Hence, investment should be on the fundamental problem as a main prority with regards to human rights. Secondly, it is important to bear in mind that there is a possiblity for researching space may be fruitlessness. For example, humans have been looking for a evidence to demonstrate that life of outside the world can be possible throughtout two century and they have had nothing yet. Thus, instead of spending money for activities that may not be positive consequence, money should be spent for humans primary needs. To conclude, nevertheless, some individuals opinion's about spending money on space research can be beneficial for existence of human creatures, many issues such as, poverty, education and fundamental facilities have been seen as main problems for humans and they have been deserving primary focus and there is a possiblity for nothing may not come out end of the research. Instead of retrenchment, money should be spent for basic problems