Is it a fact that people nowadays are under a lot of pressure and their life are becoming increasingly stressful. What could be the possible reasons for this? What are some solutions to address this issue.

In contemprory life majority of people suffering from rising stress. This is an authentic and serious question, because it can directly effect mental and sometimes physical health. This essay will consider the main reasons of the stress abundance in life of modernperson before proposing two possible solutions. Perhaps the most important cause of stress is high standards in society. Envying others and trying to match them, even if it is beyond your stength and trying to become ideal can ruin a person. As a result under the pressure person fall into a deep depression. Another key factor is hiding distress feeling and worries. The huge number of people consider, that using therapist services or just asking help is shameful. This means that they reamin unsupported and alone with problem, for instance generation Y. Fortunately, however, there are two promosing promoting solutions to this problem. At the first people should be more tolerant and supportive. This would change the public opinion and people will be sympathitic about the sort-comings. Secondly society should normalize visiting a psychologist or asking for help. After all, showing feelings doesn't mean that person is weak. In conclusion people mental health is a serious problem which is primarily caused. Fear of beoming mockery, along with expectaion expectations of relatives and society. I adhere the opinion that human kinds should be more patient about other people's feelings.