Some argue that schools are no longer necessary because children can learn so much from internet and be educated from home. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

It is argued that nowadays, because of internet pupils can study at home and educational institutions is not needed. This essay disagrees with the statement that attending schools are not necessary. Firstly, students can learn social interactions in school and secondly, kids can enagge in some sports activities and get physical exercise. To begin with, school is a great place to have social interactions. This is to say that, classes are in groups and children can make friends. Moreover, they learn face to face where they can inteact with teacher directly and ask questions whenever they have confusion. Thus, this teaches a valuable skills that is helpful in future career where they have to interact with many people. For example, kids have to work in groups in school and during this they are required to interact with many students and give their input. This experience helps them in their future career when they work in any organization.