1- Many doctors say that people in today’s world do not do enough physical exercise. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions are there to this problem?

In modern times, it is becoming increasingly common for the elderly population to move to a nursing home where they have professionals to assist them and in,Britain the government normally support them financially. In this essay, I will examine and explain why the government should pay for someone to look after the elderlies. The main reason that the government should provide assistance for old folk is that they paid taxes during their live. Indeed, population work for many years and there is a deduction of taxes on their salary which the government should be invested back to society. In Japan, for instance, authorities assist older folk by providing a monthly salary which covers the cost of a nursing home. Such activity helps the old population to stay healthy and alive for longer as nurses are specialized to take of people. Clearly, the government have an obligation to support people when they get older. On the other hand, families could not support their parents as fathers so they may not have enough money. Even though the government receive taxes from people, many families don't have extra income to send their parents to a nursing home. For example, many families do not send old people to a caring home as they would be able to pay for it instead of sending elderlies away, they prefer to provide support at their own house. There are many poor families in Britain that cannot afford an assisted living facility. Therefore, people choose to keep older people with them as retirement facilities are expensive. In conclusion, the government should be responsible to pay for resting home for society as they receive taxes for all community, While this is potentially valuable, people cannot afford to send away old people. In my view, the government needs to provide assistance to all community.