In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

For several years now, reading books is one of the most relevant hobbies and people have become more and more interested in it, as new alternatives to it have appeared and are available. Therefore, the prospective of printed newspapers or books is being abandoned and replaced by modern alternatives such as e- books or Internet. First, many people may have serious problems accessing the Internet. Of course, in order to read these books, or at least have access to it, a person must have access to the Internet, and to a source of reading such as laptops or smartphones. The second factor is an important health issue. This means that people use smartphones for fast reading. Typically, people read magazines and magazines on their phones or computers, and then find that their vision is negatively impaired in many cases. Finally, it is true to say that older people will buy traditional magazines and books rather than read them online. The reason for this is primarily the elderly do not know how to use the Internet, and gadgets, too. Because of this, they resort to the traditional form of reading books. It should be recognized that there are many positive aspects to online resources such as articles, e-journals, magazines, and books, most notably the convenience of reading online whenever a person wants and at no additional cost or expense. However, electronic newspapers and books do not seem to be able to completely replace or eliminate printed magazines and books. To conclude, in our modern society, people will also use traditional types of reading and electronic ones, too. However, due to the costs of the Internet and health problems, a variety of e- books and magazines cannot force the audience to completely abandon the published newspapers and books.