In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

One of the most important topics of the 21st century is our news sources. Every day the number of various sites in the online format is increasing, which replace books and newspapers for us. Everyone wondered whether these types of information sources will disappear or will they still remain. Undoubtedly, these sources of information have certain advantages. Despite the loss of demand, there are still many people who still use newspapers and books as their primary source of information. Newspapers and books are less harmful to humans. Firstly, electronic gadgets have a negative effect on our eyes, and secondly, newspapers and books are easy to carry with you to places where you may not have conditions for online reading. However, do not forget that along with positive aspects, there are also negative ones. The number of active users of newspapers and books is decreasing every day. These types of sources become only harmful waste for our surrounding nature. In addition, people spend money on newspapers and books, which is also not profitable. It's easier to read the same article online for free. In brief, I believe that with such a rate of development of technology, it is not a fact that in 30 years newspapers will exist at all. Therefore, I fully agree with this statement and think that it is not profitable to print newspapers and books in the 21st century due to their low demand.