In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

People tend to think that in future the traditional newspapers will lose its importance whereas others believe that the traditional publishing industry will not be replaced by the online articles. However, in my opinion, the publishing industry will maintain the dominance in the future. On the one hand, it is too complicated for human beings to rely on an online articles because of there are so many anonymous writers that can write and publish any news that do not follow strict rules of privacy and truthfulness. For example, the older age group people possess that any information especially disinformation in social site such as WhatsApp are true and correct independent on their sources. On the other hand, traditional prints have existed for a long time For instance, unlike an electron book, a physical book is something you can feel in your hand, even sniff book’s smell which is favorite for some people and it is a something a reassure for you. Additionally, physical papers might be a healthier and more concentrated way to assimilate information as it's solely focus on an important, unlike most of the modern gadget like smartphones, which usually contain all kinds of distractions such advertisements. To conclude, the role of traditional newspapers could not be ignored even with the variety numbers of online articles.