In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In contemporary world, technologies developing surprisingly, and nowadays, there are plenty of reading papers in an electronic form. It is believed that printed forms of books or newspapers will not be needed for the future generation. Electronic formats are more comfortable rather than printed forms, with its availability and conserving enormous amount of natural materials, which will be used for making papers. To begin with, using electronic formats in the Internet gives opportunity to preserve money that is pay for a cost of books or newspapers. As technologies provide a chance to read them at home without buying, there is no need to waste money. For example, articles of newspapers or various editions of books can be found in the Internet effortlessly. In addition, if printed forms are used, there will be a high risk of forgetting its place, while electronic documents are comfortable to hold them in computer. Moreover, electronic formats save natural materials, which will be used for making papers. Every year an immense number of forests are cut down to manufacture the papers. Whereas, technologies will not need these type of valuable materials for it. For instance, every day it is seen that papers are disposed to garbage. To sum up, printer formats provide fewer opportunities than electronic ones. In my opinion, using technologies are more comfortable and accessible rather than printed ones.