convinience foods will become increasingly prevelant and eventually replace traditional foods and traditional methods of food preparing. to what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Food is an essential need for humans. In Yestern period, people preferred to cook it at home, although nowadays they are depending on convenient foodstuffs and many of them believe it will take place of conventional meals. Thus, I agree with this notion. To commence with, there are numerous factors why people are using convenient food rather than making it by themselves. Firstly, working men and women they are busy in their hectic schedule and they do not have a much time to make their refreshments by traditional ways because it takes a long time for preparation while they can get the same food in a short time and they can make it within few minutes. To illustration, vegetables in the can they already boiled and mixed with spices in a can, what they do only fry it in the pan for a final touch. Consequently, it saves time. Secondly, expenses are increasing day by day, rather than spend money on grocery, society can get it in low priced and it is easily available in every store. In addition, the traditional way of cooking is a family activity, however student who are living alone, they always like the easiest way of food and the majority of the youngsters depend on readymade food. Besides, they can preserve these snacks for a long time inaccurate temperature. For example, if an individual lives far from his family, most of the mothers send lots of food to their kids when they go back to their institutions, as per their thinking, they can make it by themselves. As a result, they will not learn how to cook food in the old method. To conclude, it is inevitable that, the use of traditional cuisine is dropping in the new generation and it is replacing by convenient food.