Some people think that teenage years are the happiest times of most people's live. Others think that adult life brings more happiness in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this high paced life, Responsibility is not limited to any particular age group. Its category varies with strata. A school of thought consider juvenile period is carefree and joyful, whilst adult life is tagged delightful above its responsibilities. I will opine and weigh up both the aspects in the forthcoming sections. To begin with, Being a teenager most of the time could be used for amusement apart from studies. But, Modernization has introduced competition among all age groups. Everyone wants to be on top. In this race, Parents have indulged their kids into numerous private academies to learn several skills. Apart from this, private tutors are hired to make them perform best during their examinations. Hence, The free time segment for kids is somewhere lost. In multicultural countries, students may also be bullied by school mates. Hence, In such situations, minors might get depressed and not able to share anything with their parents as they are also working all day and night to earn the best for their kids. On the other page, As we grow up, responsibilities also skyrocket. After,graduation it is not a cakewalk to get a highly paid job. Later followed by performance and growing pressure for flying colours. Somewhere in this, It is highly arduous to get time for ourselves. Even during such circumstances. Health is also compromised and this is the period when most of the employees enter into depression. Even if any business parties are conducted still discussions keep revolving around internal organisation matters. To cap it all, Happiest times are not for any specific number or gender but it is an emotion linked with everyone. In this High tech era, it is compromised for success. Hence, It should be collected whenever possible to burgeon your physical and mental health.